the current make-up of the Senate

Our Work


Alaska’s current U.S. Senators are Lisa Murkowski (R) and Dan Sullivan (R). Lisa Murkowski has served since 2002. Dan Sullivan has served since 2015. Alaska’s next U.S. Senate election is in 2026.

Senate Majority PAC is working to continue supporting Democratic candidates up and down the ballot. Every grassroots donation matters, donate now.

Current Senators

Lisa Murkowski (R)

Election Year: 2028

Daniel S. Sullivan (R)

Election Year: 2026

2022 Democratic Candidates

Donate now to help us win


See us in the news

News & Video

Get updates