the current make-up of the Senate

Our Work


Georgia’s current U.S. Senators are Raphael Warnock (D) and Jon Ossoff (D). Raphael Warnock has served since 2021. Jon Ossoff has served since 2021. Georgia’s next U.S. Senate election is in 2026.

Senate Majority PAC is working to continue supporting Democratic candidates up and down the ballot. We’re working to invest in states like Georgia. Every grassroots donation will make a difference in our efforts to keep Georgia blue.

Current Senators

Raphael Warnock (D)

Election Year: 2028

Jon Ossoff (D)

Election Year: 2026

2022 Democratic Candidates

Donate now to help us win


See us in the news

News & Video

Get updates