the current make-up of the Senate

Our Work

New Hampshire

New Hampshire’s current U.S. Senators are Maggie Hassan (D) and Jeanne Shaheen (D). Maggie Hassan has served since 2017. Jeanne Shaheen has served since 2009. New Hampshire’s next U.S. Senate election is in 2026.

Senate Majority PAC is working to continue supporting Democratic candidates up and down the ballot. We’re working to invest in states like New Hampshire. Every grassroots donation will make a difference in our efforts to keep New Hampshire blue.

Current Senators

Maggie Hassan (D)

Election Year: 2028

Jeanne Shaheen (D)

Election Year: 2026

2022 Democratic Candidates

Donate now to help us win


See us in the news

News & Video

Get updates