the current make-up of the Senate

Our Work

North Carolina

North Carolina’s current U.S. Senators are Tedd Budd (R) and Thom Tillis (R). Tedd Budd has served since 2023. Thom Tillis has served since 2015. North Carolina’s next U.S. Senate election is in 2026.

Senate Majority PAC is working to continue supporting Democratic candidates up and down the ballot. Every grassroots donation matters, donate now.

Current Senators

Tedd Budd (R)

Election Year: 2028

Thom Tillis (R)

Election Year: 2026

2022 Democratic Candidates

Donate now to help us win


See us in the news

News & Video

Get updates