the current make-up of the Senate

Our Work


Oregon’s current U.S. Senators are Ron Wyden (D) and Jeff Merkley (D). Ron Wyden has served since 1996. Jeff Merkley has served since 2009. Oregon’s next U.S. Senate election is in 2026.

Senate Majority PAC is working to continue supporting Democratic candidates up and down the ballot. We’re working to invest in states like Oregon. Every grassroots donation will make a difference in our efforts to keep Oregon blue.

Current Senators

Ron Wyden (D)

Election Year: 2028
Headshot of Oregon Democratic senate candidate Ron Wyden supported by Senate Majority PAC.

Jeff Merkley (D)

Election Year: 2026
Headshot of Oregon Democratic Senate candidate Jeff Merkley supported by Senate Majority PAC.

2022 Democratic Candidates

Donate now to help us win


See us in the news

News & Video

Get updates