the current make-up of the Senate

Our Work


Arizona’s current U.S. Senators are Mark Kelly (D) and Kyrsten Sinema (I). Mark Kelly has served since 2020. Kyrsten Sinema has served since 2018. Arizona’s next U.S. Senate election is in 2024.

Senate Majority PAC is working to continue supporting Democratic candidates up and down the ballot. We’re working to help invest in battleground states like Arizona. Every grassroots donation will make a difference in our work to keep states like Arizona blue across the country.

Current Senators

Mark Kelly (D)

Election Year: 2028
Headshot of Arizona Democratic Senate candidate Mark Kelly supported by Senate Majority PAC.

Kyrsten Sinema (I)

Election Year: 2024
Black and white headshot of Arizona Independent Senate candidate Kyrsten Sinema not supported by Senate Majority PAC.

2022 Democratic Candidates

Donate now to help us win


See us in the news

News & Video

Get updates