the current make-up of the Senate

Our Work


Connecticut’s current U.S. Senators are Richard Blumenthal (D) and Chris Murphy (D). Richard Blumenthal has served since 2011. Chris Murphy has served since 2013. Connecticut’s next U.S. Senate election is in 2024.

Senate Majority PAC is working to continue supporting Democratic candidates up and down the ballot. We’re working to help invest in states like Connecticut. Every grassroots donation will make a difference in our work to fight for the current Democratic Senators in Connecticut and keep the state blue.

Current Senators

Richard Blumenthal (D)

Election Year: 2028

Christopher S. Murphy (D)

Election Year: 2024

2022 Democratic Candidates

Donate now to help us win


See us in the news

News & Video

Get updates