the current make-up of the Senate

Our Work


Florida’s current U.S. Senators are Marco Rubio (R) and Rick Scott (R). Marco Rubio has served since 2011. Rick Scott has served since 2019. Florida’s next U.S. Senate election is in 2024.

Senate Majority PAC is working to continue supporting Democratic candidates up and down the ballot. Every donation matters, donate now.

Current Senators

Marco Rubio (R)

Election Year: 2028

Rick Scott (R)

Election Year: 2024

2022 Democratic Candidates

Donate now to help us win


See us in the news

News & Video

Get updates