the current make-up of the Senate

Our Work


Hawaii’s current U.S. Senators are Brian Schatz (D) and Mazie Hirono (D). Brian Schatz has served since 2012. Mazie Hirono has served since 2013. Hawaii’s next U.S. Senate election is in 2024.

Senate Majority PAC is working to continue supporting Democratic candidates up and down the ballot. We’re working to invest in senators that represent states like Hawaii. Every grassroots donation will make a difference in our work to keep Hawaii blue.

Current Senators

Brian Schatz (D)

Election Year: 2028

Mazie Hirono (D)

Election Year: 2024

2022 Democratic Candidates

Donate now to help us win


See us in the news

News & Video

Get updates