the current make-up of the Senate

Our Work


Indiana’s current U.S. Senators are Todd Young (R) and Mike Braun (R). Todd Young has served since 2017. Mike Braun has served since 2019. Indiana’s next U.S. Senate election is in 2024.

Senate Majority PAC is working to continue supporting Democratic candidates up and down the ballot. Every grassroots donation matters, donate now.

Current Senators

Todd C. Young (R)

Election Year: 2028
Headshot of Indiana Republican Senate candidate Mike Braun not supported by Senate Majority PAC.

Mike Braun (R)

Election Year: 2024

2022 Democratic Candidates

Donate now to help us win


See us in the news

News & Video

Get updates