the current make-up of the Senate

Our Work


Massachusetts’ current U.S. Senators are Elizabeth Warren (D) and Ed Markey (D). Elizabeth Warren has served since 2013. Ed Markey has served since 2013. Massachusetts’ next U.S. Senate election is in 2024.

Senate Majority PAC is working to continue supporting Democratic candidates up and down the ballot. We’re working to invest in states like Massachusetts. Every grassroots donation will make a difference in our work to keep Massachusetts blue.

Current Senators

Elizabeth Warren (D)

Election Year: 2024

Ed Markey (D)

Election Year: 2026

2022 Democratic Candidates

Donate now to help us win


See us in the news

News & Video

Get updates