the current make-up of the Senate

Our Work


Missouri’s current U.S. Senators are Eric Schmitt (R) and Josh Hawley (R). Eric Schmitt has served since 2023. Josh Hawley has served since 2019. Missouri’s next U.S. Senate election is in 2024.

Senate Majority PAC is working to continue supporting Democratic candidates up and down the ballot. Every grassroots donation matters, donate now.

Current Senators

Eric Schmitt (R)

Election Year: 2028

Josh Hawley (R)

Election Year: 2024
Black and white headshot of Missouri Republican Senate candidate Josh Hawley not supported by Senate Majority PAC.

2022 Democratic Candidates

Donate now to help us win


See us in the news

News & Video

Get updates