the current make-up of the Senate

Our Work


Virginia’s current U.S. Senators are Tim Kaine (D) and Mark Warner (D). Tim Kaine has served since 2013. Mark Warner has served since 2009. Virginia’s next U.S. Senate election is in 2024.

Senate Majority PAC is working to continue supporting Democratic candidates up and down the ballot. We’re working to help invest in states like Virginia. Every grassroots donation will make a difference in our work to keep Virginia blue.

Current Senators

Tim Kaine (D)

Election Year: 2024

Mark Warner (D)

Election Year: 2026

2022 Democratic Candidates

Donate now to help us win


See us in the news

News & Video

Get updates