the current make-up of the Senate

Our Work

West Virginia

West Virginia’s current U.S. Senators are Joe Manchin III (D) and Shelley Moore Capito (R). Joe Manchin III has served since 2010. Shelley Moore Capito has served since 2015. West Virginia’s next U.S. Senate election is in 2024.

Senate Majority PAC is working to continue supporting Democratic candidates up and down the ballot. We’re working to help invest in battleground states like West Virginia. Every grassroots donation will make a difference in our fight to keep West Virginia blue.

Current Senators

Joe Manchin III (D)

Election Year: 2024

Shelley Moore Capito (R)

Election Year: 2026

2022 Democratic Candidates

Donate now to help us win


See us in the news

News & Video

Get updates