the current make-up of the Senate

Our Work


Wisconsin’s current U.S. Senators are Ron Johnson (R) and Tammy Baldwin (D). Ron Johnson has served since 2011. Tammy Baldwin has served since 2013. Wisconsin’s next U.S. Senate election is in 2024.

Senate Majority PAC is working to continue supporting Democratic candidates up and down the ballot. We’re working to invest in battleground states like Wisconsin. Every grassroots donation will make a difference in our efforts to keep Wisconsin blue.

Current Senators

Ron Johnson (R)

Election Year: 2028
Headshot of Wisconsin Republican Senate candidate Ron Johnson not supported by Senate Majority PAC.

Tammy Baldwin (D)

Election Year: 2024
Headshot of Wisconsin Democratic Senate candidate Tammy Baldwin supported by Senate Majority PAC.

2022 Democratic Candidates

Donate now to help us win


See us in the news

News & Video

Get updates